• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Watex fakers!!!

I asked William if he is posting on any of sites and he told me that he is not posting and will not post on any of the site, he even told me that he now don’t go on any of his accounts niether Fever nor his old backups, he made new back ups, no body know their name, but I do know the name of one, and I will ask him if i can publish it.

I sent to all of the fakers sites this comment, by william’s orders:

Still fake, kid I was trying to impersonate watex and at the end I stopped, so don’t continue u will never win, even watex is my neighbour and he never said that he will post again anything about cp.
U need it more clearer here u go:

1- I was doing the same way, changing another penguin name, so it’s easy to change his clothes, and this shows ur more fake.

2- If u went to watex youtube, u will find theat he wrote that he will never post on any of outer sites, he said he will only post on the watexfreemembership site only.

3- U Mr.fake Watex(I wish u liked the name), never updated your u tube account

4- You never updated your free membership site and tell the people that u shifted to this site.

5- Your IP code changed

6- You never commented on other sites so that no body will see your fake email.

 Ok dude wut is the use of impersonating watex, do u think he will care. NO, he quit, so continue and u will never win. Yes and u never made a party and come with your beautiful account fever.

I posted all of these clues on my site www.ameeron.wordpress.com and if ur the real watex add me to this email feverwatex@hotmail.com

Your boood faker

I dare u to keep this comment and publish it on one of ur posts.

I made this picture as an apology to William:

fever-sorry

2 Responses

  1. hi

  2. There is this faker at watexclubpenguin.wordpress.com, but he quit anyway. We’ve been trying to persuade him for ages and he quit.

Leave a Reply

