• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Coco the beta

Yes, as in the title, the beta member penguin, coco, I met him on frozen and he was so crowded and he don’t like crowds, so I helped him to push ppl away and my present was a buddy add.

coco

Yay, best christmas gift, whoo hoo, this add taught me that helping ppl will always get u to a better stage. I wish u learned the smae lesson or evn more.

~modERATOR

~ameeron

18 Responses

  1. That is so cool Im buddies with a different beta tester

  2. sweet!
    Also can you add me to your blogroll? PLZ?!?

  3. pretty neat!

    hey can yall add shyshy6510.wordpress.com to your blogroll?

    Thanks!
    If you need to contact me, email me at my email provided.

    ~Thegoldshine~

  4. i thought you only went on yukon and flippers

  5. thanks for putting me on your blogroll but it’s sirius penny AND BALD CAT 12.

  6. cool

  7. I also met Coco.

  8. coco is cool…. also can u tell me if i can be a author for this site?
    that would be cool…

  9. hey nice and i am fan of your for a long time i just wish you couild add me and thx emil me if you can bye

  10. nice your lucky he added me by the same way,now i can keep looking for him without guessing where is he he was even my first beta buddy.

  11. i met coco too and i saw him today

  12. i saw him every day i mean lol my bad

  13. im banned but i am yoda bbs sister so i can get on his penguin

  14. speliers100 its me buddy remember yoda bb

  15. I met Coco on Sleet yesterday.He add me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WooHoo!!!!!!!

  16. Cool

  17. Have you guys met Papl.Hes awesome but he deleted me!

    Ameeron: Yeah I know him. He is cool and he was even in Mimo’s last party. I met him once in frozen

  18. yeah i agree i helped paintboy100 and he added me no joke

Leave a Reply

