• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

PARTY UPDATE!!!

UPDATE: I HAVE UPDATED THE TIME ZONES.

clubpenguindirectory

10,000 Hits Party

When: 2nd January 2009

Why: 10,000 Hits

Time: 10 AM PST/6PM GMT/1pm est/12pm Central Time/2PM Atlantic Time//11AM Mountain Time/9AM Alaska Time

Place: Dock  Server: Glacier

SPECIAL GUESTS: CENA12121 AND HEATBLAST227 (Heat will come in 5 minutes late, he wants to see how many people are coming)

Comment if you can come. Please post my Invitation on your Site!

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. IM Totaly Coming!!

  2. im there

  3. i’m coming!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: