• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

MY WELCOME PART

Hey Pengs! I am going to release a new SECRET Penguin. Its username is Stormy! I will be having a welcome party with Stormy.

I will be on Safe Chat, and I wont talk that much. Please comment if you want to be a Party Mod. I will then email you with all the rules. I WILL STILL TALK A LITTLE ON SAFE CHAT WORDS. We will ONLY Stay at DOCK!!! We will not be moving around ClubPenguin.

I will be adding Penguins and remember, if you are Party Penguin you WILL win a special Prize!!!

Lets make this party better than our 10,000 Hits one! Heres the invitation.

I PAINTBOY277, WILL BE USING STORMY.

Clubpenguindirectory

Stormy’s Welcome Party

When: Sunday 4th January 2009

Where: Server Outback  Dock

Time: 10AM PST/ 6PM GMT/ 1PM Eastern Time

Paintboy277 will be using Stormy

HOPE YOU CAN ALL COME!!!

Waddle On,

Paintboy277: The Beta Bot aka Stormy

3 Responses

  1. psssst, i think it should be “party,” not “part” at the top! lol

  2. Is it today cuz if it is im coming

  3. hey I have Ideas to make your partys awesome: get entertain ment: have someone sing on club penguin, or tell som jokes, host party games, have races, make pizza or icecream with the costumes for everyone, hold contests, and finally, tell storys. Hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

