• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Free the site from a Sucker

YO, I am now so angry after I saw the comment of paintboy on my before the last post and thnx for kaads who warned me.

I now took my decision, I will free this site from the control of paintboy277 by deleting him, the only way for him to return is by saying sorry on email.

thnx kaads.

This is a message for paintboy: wut u think u r, u gave mne a stupid penguin and told me that if  I put the banner for two  u will keep it for me. NO thnx, I dont need that dumb penguin who is even safe mode and a non member. My site is not for having for cussing swearing, it is for cp cheats and only. Say sorry on email or good bye for good. It is ur decision.

Plz clap for kaads everyone and 27ht and kaads, u got to add me feverwatex@hotmail.com

~modERATOR

~ameeron

 

3 Responses

  1. ok ameeron thanks for that and Ill add you right now

  2. I’m quiting this site!

  3. SO BYE FOREVER (just the site not Ameeron)Unless, you let him back! He said he was sorry to me! To tell you!

Leave a Reply

