• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

I’m Here:)

Ok.

I don’t think everyone do remember that I got the 2nd place at the author contest,

But here I am:)

Here is some info about my penguin: (Sorry if I’m not following the rules)

I was on Fjord one time(I am going to Mammoth the most)

On Fjord I met Ameeron and then I did remember that he was famous.

Then I did go to this site and found a post with name: author contest.

I started commenting and here I am!

But remember that Ameeron is the best!

Bye

4 Responses

  1. we believe in u and ill post later

  2. hey watex i have a web site too, u might know my brother, ameby, i have a web site and i dont know how to get ppl on it its got a few great cheats and i thought maybe u could say a word or too about it on ur site? because i know u get alot of viewers.
    my web site is (NO SPAMMING) i want ppl on cp to see it but it wont show up. i can email my friends but it only gets so far
    Thanks,
    Carrotzs

  3. NOT THE BEST! PAINTBOY277 IS BEST!
    Kanari: Uh?
    Paintboy banned in a comment!
    Not good

  4. I dont care kost leka, I don’t need u, quit the site kosta leka I don’t care

    Kanarifan see i told u u dont need the password to post lol.

    Now add me to ur email kanari
    Kanari: I have added you allready

Leave a Reply

