• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

WOW!! The famous Chewit dude is back

Chewit dude was a really famous cp blogger who was even more famous than watex himself, but sadly he quitted and for my luck I was opening email then mohd222 told me that chewit dude it online in frozen beacon. I ran there and met him and on my fortune he added me.

 

Here is some pictures I took:

c1

c2

c3

c42

 

c5

 

c6

 

c7

 

c8

 ~modERATOR

~ameeron

PS: I think that chewit dude really missed club penguin as he played all the games that are found in cp, I came to know that as always when I pressed on find player they write for me that he is playing a game and then I noticed that he played all the games in cp. I wish he return to cp and wordpress soon.

4 Responses

  1. Cool, i saw him too!

  2. Woot! Hes back!!!

  3. Nice post 🙂

    comment back!

    http://clubpenguincity.com/2009/02/18/puffle-party-cheats-furniture-catalog-cheats-sneak-peek/

    NOTE: I am accepting anyone on my blogroll so comment if you wanna join our sites ultimate links!

    -Club Penguin City

    ________________________________________

    If you have any rare penguins you would like to trade for Club Penguin Toy Codes? … If so please comment back on my site!

    Or e-mail at clubpenguinexclusive@gmail.com or if you have AIM please add ((( cpcrazyness )))

    Thanks

  4. yay im on ur site as ur buddy….lol im on so manys sites & i don’t even have my own, im on mattboys,urs & sum other person
    blue

Leave a Reply

