• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Army Battle WOCP Please come!

Hey Pengs! Our first ever WOCP Army battle is ready! Please come!

Here are the plans,

We will be giving the Black Panthers and the Amigo’s a suprise attack! We will go into the Battle 5mins late so that we can attack them.

Here is the plan Sketch,

I want to see the WOCP Army, inside the blue square labelled on the Sketch. Rewards will be given out to penguins that are active in the battle!

Here are the Uniforms,

Members Uniform

Non Members Uniforms

Here are the details and the venue of where the Battle takes place!

Saturday, March 21st

Location: Power Ball Snow Forts

Times:

12: 30 PST

1: 30 MST

2:30 CST

3:30 EST

Comment if you can come! If we win this battle it would be awesome! The Black Panthers are a skilful lot but I have faith! Wocp, warriors of ClubPenguin will win this battle and I know it!!!

~ Paintboy277/ Head General WOCP

2 Responses

  1. Please block me from your site guys!
    I’ll start my own jorney, make own parties, post my own videos and be an administrator/moderator on a site.
    If you don’t belive that I am Kanarifan mail me at kanarifancp@hotmail.com

    ~Kanarifan

  2. hey i want to be a part of your army!

Leave a Reply

