• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

100% Acurate Rockhopper Tracker!!!

Hey everyone, Paintboy277 here! I havent been posting for a while because I was busy with school but now Im back,

I wanted to introduce you to my 100% Acurate Rockhopper Tracker which updates automatically once Rockhopper is seen. Great news, Fever (Watex) now works at my site along with Club Penguin Billybob. Billybob might not be able to help us track Rockhopper but Im sure Watex will.

If you wish to view my Rockhopper tracker please click the link below,

http://clubpenguindirectory.com

Leave a comment and remember, for better results refresh every 10-25 seconds.

~Paintboy277

2 Responses

  1. Same I have billybob from long time and watex too

    Watex quitted so he doesn’t post and billybob is not posting for being busy

  2. COVERED BY INFO SHIELD

Leave a Reply

