• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Help Ameeron

Hi guys, I really want another coin code of any series and so soon, so I will make the following deal with you:

If you want to get all the 16 items below (which is really cool offers), you have to give me a coin code of any series, by contacting me on my email feverwatex@hotmail.com

  1. Simmer 27’s msn
  2. Darkcrow200’s msn
  3. Snowdobby’s msn
  4. Fano’s msn
  5. Mohd222’s msn
  6. Paintboy100’s msn
  7. Straw000’s msn
  8. Chewitt dude’s yahoo
  9. New: Watex’s email
  10. New: A penguin with a 10 unlocked items  ON YOUR PARENT ACCOUNT
  11. New: Snowbossi’s msn
  12. New:  A member penguin with hard password
  13. New: A rare non-member
  14. A blogroll add for your website forever
  15. Adding you as an author forever
  16. I’ll make for you an email in this way name@name.name and give for you the password

This is a really good offer, so just get your coin code and email it to me on feverwatex@hotmail.com

Note: Updated posts are down this post

20 Responses

  1. with that deal i would give you a coin code but i don’t have one.
    But i need some help.
    How do you get the widgets on the sidebar is work?

  2. I RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

    NEEEEEED HITs Please:

    http://dgn99.wordpress.com/

  3. I need fifteen hits today please go to my site

  4. Hey nice post! please visit my site http://planetcazmo60.wordpress.com

  5. 2. Hey Ameeron
    Im Back its still a fantastic and great site like i said last time!Keep Updating It Regulary and it will be even better

    Im sure i will keep Coming Back To Your Site Its Fantastic!!!If You Wouldnt Mine Could You Visit My Site and Comment please It will Be Much Apreciated!Can You People Visit My Site So It Gets Hits!Visit: http://www.mrkrabs987.wordpress.com

    Mrkrabs987

  6. Hey There! Nice Blog.. Please visit my Site and Comment! Thanks a lot! Waddle on!

    ~ Roucky3
    http://www.roucky3.co.cc

  7. He has a site? Cool! I wanna see it!

  8. I REALLY NEED LOADS OF COMMENTES AND HITS SOS PLZ CAN HELP ME BUY TELLING EVERYONE YOU KNOW WHO GOS ON CP TO VISIT MY SITE! PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ

    I REALLY AM DESPRITE!!!!!!!!! LOV UR SITE

    http://www.cpmadtools.wordpress.com

    PLZ VISIT!!!!!!! I’M BEGGING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ~Yasminlama x 😀

  9. I NEED you ameeron to be an author of my site, i am getting people like straw000 to join an author go to my site at http://www.clubpenguintorres.wordpress.com for details
    tor

  10. yea its a deal fever
    on Saturday

  11. wow thats a good deal but i dont have a coin code and btw thats what im looking for a coin code. lool but anyway plz go to my site can you be a worker on my site? realy i dont have ANY workers only me!

  12. c my site it is http://karmichal@wordpress.com ok c u there!

  13. lol ok

  14. guys plz plz go to my website plz
    http://supersecretsite.wordpress.com/

  15. I sent you one

  16. awww! i just gaved a series 4 code to niceplayer! if i woulded know of this i will gaved it to u

  17. awsome I gonna get you one.

  18. Dude i gonna try soo badly
    Aggiegigem
    penguinsun.wordpress.com

  19. dude go on msn

  20. Heyyah i dont get many hits i was wondering if u could take a look at my channel please 😦 it would mean alot to me could u advertise my site too i will put u on my blog roll please if not its ok please just have a look thought LOVE UR SITE btw ~ lilbeclil

    http://www.lilbeclil.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

