• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

I’m the new Author!!!

Hey guys,I’m Shadow8196. I won the contest that Ameeron put out, and I’m so excited about it!:)
I started playing Club Penguin in the middle of January 2008, so I know all of CP’s secrets.
I will be posting as often as something new happens on CP. Click on my picture to visit my own blog!

7 Responses

  1. wow i have been on club penguin for 812 days now and I didnt get the job. that makes me sad. And i want to say that im one of the only people that knows what partys are coming in fall and wnter this year of 2009.

  2. Well, in that case, I’ll add you as an author on my blog.

    • thanks so much. this means alot! i have been going on paintboy100s blog and entered to be an author there but i didnt get it. so i switched to this blog. and i want to know how do u post stuff? this is my first time as an author. and will u be at the party today? i will try my best to be there.

  3. and i have my own wordpress now from the e-mail u sent but how do i get to post on this 1. and i promce that i will never delete anything, im to happy and greatful to mess anything up for anyone that has been working for the spot

  4. Go to the very top of the screen, and click new post.Then scroll down and click Shadow8196. From there you can make a new post on my blog.

  5. hey i started a new wordpress because thats what the e-mail i got said to do if i wanted to be an author. now what do i do?

  6. where does it say shadow8196. i went to the top of the screan and clicked new post then i looked for where it said shadow8196 and i couldnt find it, but anyway thanks for helping so far.

Leave a Reply

