• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

(Possible) Fall Fair and Rockhopper Items!

Okay, as I’m sure all you guys know, the Rockhopper and the Fall Festival are coming tomorrow.After inspecting the newspaper more carefully, I found some probable items that will be at the fall fair.

In this picture are: the Ringleader hat,Ringleader suit,mustache,purple circus hat,red paddle,and cotton candy.
Fall Fair Possible Items3

In this picture is the pink circus hat, and the mustache returns.I defo think the mustache is gonna be an item, cause it’s in the newspaper three or four times.
Fall Fair Possible Items

AND here’s an exclusive. No other blog I’ve been on yet(besides mine of course) has anything about this.It’s the GOLDEN VIKING HAT! I think it’s gonna be the item that Rockhopper is bringing. In the picture, you can see that the penguin is wearing most of the items that RH has brought before,with the addition of the viking helmet, so I think he’s gonna bring it tomorrow.I can’t wait, cause it is SUPER rare.
Fall Fair Possible Items2

-Shadow8196

comment

Leave a Reply

