• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Club Penguin Series 3 Coin Code Giveaway

Hey guys,

The winner sent me his player card on my email

starpungrl

Congrats starpungrl and as all guys think that it is a scam and etc… If you want you can meet starpungrl on cp by just finding him and ask him by yourself and if you think that a giveaway can be a lie, then I will be making a contest soon which cannot be scam as I have to pick a winner. OK? And if you are still not satisfied, just leave me alone and don’t enter the contest. DUH!!!
comment

5 Responses

  1. 1

  2. 2

  3. doh

  4. Hey.. It’s Ayushbest1 Commenting..
    This is a Really Awesome site with cool Post! As I’m visiting it for a long time, I must say it is cool but it is actually soo cool that it attracted me to make a comment. I verify that this site Rocks. I love this site and I’m gonna visit it everyday and try to leave a comment! It has actually Improved in its Look and Posts.. etc! Wanna visit my? Click Here to visit.
    Be sure to visit because Club Penguin Cheats Website is the No.1 source of Club Penguin Cheats, Glitches, Secrets, Tips & More. I updated before Chrisdog93 and Mimo777! I hope you believe.

    Be Sure to Click here because we are having good offers in donations!

    Thanks For your time,
    Ayush

  5. user:clarkdude999
    pass:callum

Leave a Reply

