• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Club Penguin New Sensei Mail!

Club Penguin Cheats: When You Get The Black Belt In The Card Jitsu Game,  The Club Penguin‘s Sensei Sends You A Mail

Hey club penguin cheaters,

So, as you can read in the title, the mighty club penguin teacher, Sensei, sends you a mail in your club penguin mail box congratulating you, when you earn your black belt in the club penguin Card Jitsu Game.

Here is how the mail looks like:

cj mail

By the way, I am now breaking the club penguin record and got 101 messages in my mail box…lol…

mail box

Yes, and just like Sensei told me in his mail, I went to the dojo and gave some hard attacks…lol.. And I had beaten him up. I also got some pictures of Sensei, under my torture and mercy…lol..

sensei1

sensei2

sensei3

And at the end, I won the club penguin card jitsu game and defeated the club penguin Sensei

i won

I kept partying for four hours with my puffles in my club penguin igloo and showing them some cool move I learnt…lol… WOW Great experience!

ninja me

Thank You Sensei, I Owe You One.

~modERATOR

~ameeron

comment

3 Responses

  1. Hello,
    You’ve become a sensei now??
    Gulchi 😉

  2. Please visit http://dgn99.wordpress.com/ for the chance to win a free, rare non-member penguin.

  3. Cool, on cp i’m siddycat6. This website i found on google lol it came up when i search spongebob funny photo????? ok then….rofl l8r im usually on half pipe but ill go on frozen rite now

Leave a Reply

