• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

New Club Penguin Happy77 Interview- Club Penguin Monster Artist

Club Penguin Cheats: New Club Penguin Happy77 Interview- Club Penguin Monster Artist

Hey guys,

I haven’s been posting Club Penguin Cheats for a while as my computer’s monitor were POOF burned down, lol…. It is actually still in being fixed right now and I am using by brothers computer.

So, have you prepared yourself for the Halloween and your penguin for the Club Penguin Halloween? I did, hope you did or will do soon as Halloween is knocking the doors and will be here soon.

I will be happy If I knew which Outfit will you be wearing for the Club Penguin Halloween, so you can just drop here a comment informing me about your penguin’s outfit. Will it be Scary? Scary as monsters? Yeah….. speaking about monsters, Happy77 interviewed a Club Penguin Monster Artist, about something related to Monsters and the Stage, you can check out the interview below here:

Q: So is it true? Will there be a monster who helps Squidzoid try to destroy the city at the Stage?
A: It’s true. He just might be our biggest monster ever! I’m sure Squidzoid can control him though. 80% sure.

 

Q: Why did you decide Squidzoid needed help?
A: Well I don’t want to say he needed the help, but the last few monsters didn’t exactly do much to help out. It seems only fair that Squidzoid has a partner since there’s a Shadow Guy and a Gamma Gal.

 

Q: You mean we’ll be able to do MORE than just look at this monster?
A: Um…Oh would you look at that. I’m late for my pumpkin-carving lesson!

Is it an elephant? A wierd elephant?

Is it an elephant? A wierd elephant?

__________________________________________________________

Short interview, yeah? So you understood anything in this interview? I didn’t! If you understood something please drop us a comment saying what did you understood, and if it was good, I may post it and give you full credit

Thats all for now!

~modERATOR

~ameeron

PS: I already got the club penguin series 4 coin code for the next contest on Last Friday, but sorry, as the contest may be delaid for some days, maybe 3, so keep checking here as it may be here at any time

comment

3 Responses

  1. orange and blue

  2. I am sick today… 😦 so the usual funny stuff isnt so funny sadly. i also have a new email: eckeddyeckcp@gmail.com

    • awww. r u better?

Leave a Reply

