• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Club Penguin Series 4 Coin Code Contest (Over)- Winner!

Club Penguin Cheats: Winner Of The Club Penguin Series 4 Coin Code Contest On www.ameeron.wordpress.com

Hey guys,

I am 1000000% sure that all of you are anxious to know who will be THE LUCKY winner of the Club Penguin Series 4 Coin Code Contest! Well…… As I said, I will be picking the winner by filling a bucket with papers, containing the names of the entries and my little sister will pick the winner….. Yea…. I am done with this process and the winning paper is between my hands right now…. I bet this question is moving in your brain ” IS IT ME?! ” Right?

Well…. I just wanted to inform you that if you were not the lucky person this contest on this website, that there are still TONS OF CONTESTS: CLUB PENGUIN COIN CODE CONTESTS, CARD JITSU CONTESTS, AUTHOR CONTESTS AND MILLION OF MORE INTERESTING AND EASY CONTESTS AND GIVEAWAYS…. I also wanted to inform you that if I was happy any days, from the blogstats which you helped me to scored, I will have a giveaway or  contest any day, so keep checking all the pages and cheats over here daily and 24 hours and I 100% GUARANTEE THAT YOU WILL WIN SOMETHING

So lets return to the topic…. THE MOMENT WHICH WE WAITED FOR 2 WEEKS……. And the winners is….. the winner is….. the winner is….. Anxiouis???!!!…. THE WINNER IS:

Pink Puffa1cp

Congratulations DUDE! You were the lucky person…. I already sent you a message having the coin code from 10 minuits ago… If you didn’t recieve it tell me and I will send it again. Now all what you have to do Pink Puffa1cp is the following:

  1. Open your inbox
  2. Check out the message with the title: You Won Ameeron’s Club Penguin Series 4 Coin Code Contest
  3. Open club penguin and unlock any two items which you want from the series 4 treausre book
  4. Wear the items on your penguin and give send me back a picture of your player card with the items you unlocked
  5. ENJOY YOUR TIME!

Congratulations Pink Puffa1CP!

Please send me the picture as soon as possible so I place it here below:

winner

Sorry if you didn’t win. BUT BY THE WAY I WILL BE GETTING TO SERIES 5 COIN CODES NEXT FRIDAY AND I WILL USE ONE ONLY AND KEEP ANOTHER ONE FOR A CONTEST WHICH I WILL BE CARRYING AFTER 2 OR 3 WEEKS… GOOD LUCK…. KEEP CHECKING BACK…

Thats all for now!

~modERATOR

~ameeron

comment

4 Responses

  1. Hey dude,great site! Theres a coin code contest at http://www.cpbrowers.wordpress.com The code is free so make sure to go and check it out!

    ~browers~

  2. Gongratulations Pink Puffa1CP

  3. great job!!

  4. Congrats i wish i got some coin codes is sad by

Leave a Reply

