• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Club Penguin – Reviewed By You

Hey penguins, Club Penguin announced today that the new Play “Norman Swarm Has Been Transformed” is coming here on Friday! Last week Club penguin asked what it would be like if your own penguin shrunk! Itsmeagain08 said:

It would be really cool if my penguin shrunk! The puffles would all look like giants and it would take days to climb the ski hill! Whenever I would go to the pizza parlor I would take ages to finish one slice… And I could go swimming in my hot chocolate from the Coffee shop! I can’t wait for the new play! Waddle on!

Nice speech! Here’s a sneak peak of the new play coming on Friday:

This week Club Penguin wants to know what our favourite chilly sport is! Mine is Soccer. I play as Goalkeeper if you didn’t know and sometimes I’m Midfielder. Anyways write a review on what you think of Your favourite sport! If your review is chosen it will be annonced on the Club Penguin blog and also 10,000 coins shall be added to your inventory. Click here to write a review.

Good-luck!

~ 8) Woffbuffet 8) ~

comment

Leave a Reply

