• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Ameeron’s 80 000 Hits Club Penguin’s Party

Club Penguin Cheats:  You Are Invited To Ameeron’s 80 000 Hits Club Penguin’s Party

Hey guys,

WOW! I still can remember when I was writing my 50 000 hits party…. which was the biggest hit in this website’s history thanks to: you, he, me, she and US. 30 000 Hits passed from when we had our last party, it just seems like tomorrow.

Guys, You Are The reason Of My Success, Without You I Am Nothing.

And now you guys got me 80 000 hits on www.ameeron.wordpress.com , I am so blessed, blest, blissful, blithe, can’t complain, captivated, cheerful, chipper, chirpy, content, contented, convivial, delighted, ecstatic, elated, exultant, flying high, gay, glad, gleeful, gratified, intoxicated, jolly, joyful, joyous, jubilant, laughing, light, lively, looking good, merry, mirthful, on cloud nine, overjoyed, peaceful, peppy, perky, playful, pleasant, pleased, sparkling, sunny, thrilled, tickled, tickled pink, up, upbeat, walking on air…. lol. Also on December 3rd, it will be the birthday of this website, the first anniversity….. so guys don’t you feel that this needs a…..

PART-EH ON OUR OWN WAY…

I feel my body shaking…. I WANNA DANCE NOW….. So we will be having a Birthday and 80 000 hits party on this thursday AND ALL OF YOU ARE INVITED, so please let me see you there. Here is the invitation banner:

 

You all must be there, you don’t wanna miss al that fun. Also, did I mention that I will feature 5 penguins in the party’s review post and that if I got more than 15 penguins at the party, I will be having a series 5 coin code contest or giveaway the next day. So call all your friends, as more friends you get, more chance for you winning a Club Penguin Series 5 Coin Code.

See you all at the party!

Special Guests:

  • Fotis 01
  • Niceplayer
  • Tootsy Wu aka Penguinboy587
  • Staly Vegas aka cp salty
  • Redfame100
  • Munky 101
  • Champ 344
  • Pop Avril
  • Ajs 541
  • Bobobo556
  • Cranicar aka Oneurt
  • Monkeydude (maybe)
  • Wweadam (maybe)
  • Kristjan aka Fishy
  • Benfica17
  •  Mattboy0610
  • Vital Viper (maybe)
  • FirCP aka Firaz357

~modERATOR

~ameeron
comment

18 Responses

  1. AWESOME !! 🙂

  2. Make me a special guest! =P

  3. I WILL BE THERE!
    CAN YOU MAKE ME A SPEICAL GUEST!

    • yea…. sure
      BTW please dont forget the membership on christmas

      • I wont

  4. This is Chrisdog93….just wanna let ya know i will come..so you can add me to the special guest list…see ya there!

    • Shut up kid

      • Me?

  5. Oh sorry man. I told you I was gonna do it for my next post…

  6. dude come on msn

  7. Like you have one awesome siite!!! Verii , Verii cool Keep up the niice work like ill check it out more often, so yeh,NiiCe!!!! =]

  8. i might be there but i will be on the bus still, only for a half hour more

  9. can i be a special guest????????????????????????

    • oh…. sure
      cya at party

  10. Congrats dude.
    But please readd e on your blogroll.
    Thanks
    Gulchi 😉

  11. great party dude! Really fun

    ~browers~

  12. NOOOOOOOO!
    I got wrong on time when I was figuring out when it was… 😦
    I’m so sorry. 😦 😦
    -Fishy

  13. Im there now

Leave a Reply

