• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

New Club Penguin Reviewed By You- What Are You Looking Forward To In The New Year In Club Penguin

Club Penguin Cheats: New Club Penguin Reviewed By You Published

Hello guys,

For me, only 2 hours are away from 2010, the new decay and I am so anxious to count backwards the last three seconds…. ***ready with fireworks*** So Club Penguin published a New Club Penguin Reviewed about “What Are You Looking Forward To The New Year In Club Penguin”. This time the review was written by Beuty123456, here is what she said:

“What am I looking forward to in the new year? I’ll tell you what! I am looking forward to making new friends. Whether it’s sipping hot coffee at the Coffee Shop, having snowball fights at the snow fort, or just relaxing in an igloo, friends make everything better! I hope to find great pals this year, and have tons of fun with them! Happy holidays!”

NY.png

Interesting! Today the Club Penguin Team asks us to write a review about the new play, Fairy Fables, coming soon to the stage AGAIN…lame.

Happy New Year…. I can’t wait till I fire those fireworks… lol

~modERATOR

~ameeron
Remember: I will giveaway a free Club Penguin Coin Code (different series every time) if I got 40 or more comments on this post ( every user is only allowed to comment twice, not spam) in the place below, so: comment, invite friends to comment and keep checking back as it the coin code may be published at any time:

Coin Code: ######### (REFRESH)

3 Responses

  1. love your site!

  2. yeaa i want a code coin sooooooo badly plz post it i need it!!!!

  3. Nice Post! 😀 Want To Come To My 100,000 Hits Party? YOU ARE ONE OF THE 584 PENGUINS INVITED!
    DATE: January 3 (Sunday)
    TIME: Noon (PST)
    SERVER: Sherbet
    ROOM: Dock
    This Party Will Be HUGE! Expect A Full Dock, And Tons Of Fun! We Will Play games, Tell Jokes, Visit Igloos, And PARTY! Player Cards Will Be Featured, and Party Pics Will Be Posted On My Site. One Lucky Penguin Will Win A Mystery Code! Hope You Can Come!

Leave a Reply

