• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

New Club Penguin Series 4 Coin Code Giveaway

Club Penguin Cheats: Club Penguin Series 4 Coin Code Giveaway

Hey guys,

Congratulations! A couple of yo managed to comment 40 times on one of my posts and as I promised in every post of mine, I will be giving a free Club Penguin Coin Code, but this time the Coin Code will be of series 4 and will unlock to items from the treasure book….. I will post the Club Penguin Series 4 Coin Code on the place of the dashes IN THAT POST ON THURSDAY ANY TIME BETWEEN 1PM PST AND  2PM PST…… and I will add a refresh button there which you must use rapidly to make sure you get the coin code faster…. good luck…. Click Here To Go For That Winning Post

_____________________________________________________________

By the way, yesterday’s Club Penguin Series 6 Coin Code Giveaway WINNER finally sent me his player card on my email while I was making the post before this….. Congratulations Sam

Nice Outfit!

Thats all for now!

~~~~SORRY IF YOU DIDN’T WIN, MAKE SURE YOU WIN THE OTHER GIVEAWAY~~~~

~modERATOR

~ameeron

Remember: I will giveaway a free Club Penguin Coin Code (different series every time) if I got 40 or more comments on this post ( every user is only allowed to comment twice, not spam) in the place below, so: comment, invite friends to comment and keep checking back as it the coin code may be published at any time:

Coin Code: ######### (REFRESH)

21 Responses

  1. […] will give a Series 4 Club Penguin Coin Code on this post click here for […]

  2. hey

  3. cool trying to win this one :O

  4. *sniffle* I posted a vid on youtube and NOBODY commented or PMed me and im sad. It was a rare member clubpenguin account and the first person to PM me 3 or more coin codes gets the account! No messages yet. D ;

  5. I want one!
    I am a very new penguin.
    i started today.

  6. hi. i hope i win. if i dont, oh well

  7. I want the code

  8. I want the code

  9. please give the code

  10. give the code

  11. I want to get item

  12. u are cool

  13. u are the best penguin i know!

  14. please give the code! this game is soo fun!

  15. hey… you Rock! please give code! you can Email me the code! Email = whitmarapo@yahoo.com

  16. hey give da coin code now plzzz

  17. hey give da coin code now plzzz for Gods sake!

  18. hey Ameeron can you give me series 1 5 nd 6 coin code pllzzz can you email me those!

  19. hey
    please post it 🙂
    I hope it is still unused everytime i wanna get 1 someone else gets it then teases me
    Lool
    ty ❤

  20. can u please give methe coin code

  21. i hope i get one

Leave a Reply

