• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other followers

  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Club Penguin Series 3 Coin Code Contest- EASY!!!

Club Penguin Cheats: Win A Free Club Penguin Coin Code

Hey guys,

Do you want a free Club Penguin Coin Code? A free Club Penguin Series 3 Coin Code? FREE FREE FREE????!!!!!

Yes you do….. and here is how you can win the free Club Penguin Coin Code:

I released a new website, also about Club Penguin Cheats and I will control both, this website (www.ameeron.tk) and that website (www.ameeroncp.tk) and will NOT stop posting here. Make sure to check www.ameeroncp.tk . And now to win the free Club Penguin Series 3 Coin Code you have to copy and paste the sentences written in a different font below and publish it as a new post in your website.

_____________________________________________________________

Hello Everybody,

There is a new website launched, designed by Ameeron, the owner of www.ameeron.tk and he is now posting on both of his websites. You can find there the latest Club Penguin Cheats, Guides and Glitches and he always post faster than Chrisdog and sometimes faster than Mimo.

His new website is www.ameeroncp.tk and is giving away a FREE  Club Penguin Series 6 Coin Code in that website, so make sure you will win it!

Check out www.ameeroncp.tk and tell me your opinion!

______________________________________________________

After you’ve done so, comment here with a link to that post and when I make sure the post is there, your name will be written in a paper and thrown in my cap and then NEXT MONDAY, I WILL PICK ONE WINNER FROM THE CAP AND HE WILL EMAILED THE SERIES 3 COIN CODE ON FEBRUARY 5 FROM THE EMAIL feverwatex@hotmail.com ….. make sure it won’t be sent to your junk mail box.

ALSO on  www.ameeroncp.tk , there is another Club Penguin Series 6 Coin Code Contest, so sing in this contest and in that to increase your chance of winning by 20% more.

Good Luck Everybody!

~modERATOR

~ameeron

17 Responses

  1. hello club penguin

  2. hi cool soot

  3. http://moliv1998.wordpress.com/2010/01/22/%D0%BD%D1%8F%D0%BC%D0%B0-%D0%B7%D0%B0%D0%B3%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B2%D0%B8%D0%B5/

    This is my post 😉

  4. Hey ameeron!
    I solved the letters in ur other site, and commented.
    I also post a new post too!
    I have said to all my visitors that they must visit ur site!
    >manufan3<

  5. i posted the message from contest

  6. My post is http://www.manufan3.wordpress.com

  7. http://kanarifancp.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/ameeron/ If I win, I’ll return to CP…

    • Lol giving a CP thing to someone who quit CP… kinda dumb..

      • The reason that i quit was because my penguin was just a stuped thing with no rare items, so I wanted a rare penguin or a coin code to continue!

  8. http://walewaf.wordpress.com/2010/01/28/team-contest-entry/
    Here it is

  9. I did here is my site http://superbub349cp.wordpress.com

  10. I enjoyed what you have to say

  11. Orange puffles coming out this week in CP. Can’t wait to get one.

  12. WOW GREAT SITE DUDE I LOVE IT 5 STARS OH AND GUYS CAN YOU EMAIL ME A COIN CODE AT foxyliam23@hotmail.com

  13. if you rate i will give you all each a free coin code 3 of them

  14. http:// timmy6118.wordpress.com

  15. sorry wrong one
    http://timmy6118.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

