• Hey guys,

    I am Ameeron, the owner of this Club Penguin Cheats website. My main penguin is Ameeron and you can often find me at Sleet, Frozen or Flippers at the docks most of the time. I like to have frieends and especially love loyal fans and give them lots of prizes in my contests.

    You can find here: club penguin cheats, club penguin music videos, club penguin hints, club penguin secrets, club penguin glitches, club penguin free membership, club penguin coin codes, club penguin, cp cheats, cp glitches, cp hints, ameeron cheats, best club penguin cheats, club penguin coin code contest, club penguin missions, club penguin catalogue cheats

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other subscribers
  • Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron Ameeron
  • pins

  • Ameeron’s Twitter

Weird William and Party

Yesterday, William posted a music video on his utube account and posted about his new site, he never told me that heĀ  will post again or that he will even come back and not quit, he is so weird.

I am feeling sick from him, I told him to write a post on me, so that the people will believe that I am his neighbor and that my brother is his friend, but he said that he don’t want me to get famous and that he will never say to anyone that I am his neighbor, not believing me, go to his new site www.xetaw.wordpress.com and ask him if I am his neighbor and check out wut he will say, so from now on any comments or anything about watex will get blocked or spammed, so plz don’t comment on anything about watex, only if the post contained things on watex, u can comment, but other posts that is not related to watex should never be commented on anything related to watex.

Hey, I am having a party, so plz come, we need to rock flippers, come to the party, so that u will meet me and my new and old friends.

meet-me-new-party6

Known comers ( will be updated daily):

Simmer 27 (maybe)

Me (ameeron)

Waddle 458

Mattboy 0610

Serius penny

Bald cat 12

Blue Box 3

ninja09

27ht

booger1111

Mohd 222 ( samy)

~ameeron

Update: Whoohoo, fano sent me a letter in club penguin, I will ask him if he will come to the party